Question: What Happens If You Have A Non Runner In A Lucky 15?

Non runner in multiple bet / accumulator.

If you’ve placed a multiple bet, such as a Double, a Yankee or a Lucky 15 and one of your selections is a non-runner, your bet still stands, it is just settled without the non-running selection.

So if you placed a Treble, this will become a Double.

What happens with a non runner in a forecast?

If one of the horses selected in a tricast becomes a non-runner then the bet becomes a forecast on the remaining two selections. If two of the selected horses become non-runners then the bet will be settled as a single on the remaining selection. Non-runners in an exacta or trifecta will be void.

Do I get my money back if my horse is a non runner?

If you have a non-runner, your bet is void and you receive your stake back. Please note, this does not apply if your bet was placed under Ante Post rules, in which case your bet will be settled as a loser.

What does non runner no bet mean?

Non Runner No Bet means that if your selection does not run in the selected race on which you have placed your bet, your stake will be refunded. For any Ante Post bets being placed when ‘Non Runner No Bet’ is not offered, the bet would be subject to our Ante Post rules.

How many horses can you have in a Lucky 15?

A Lucky 15 is a multiple bet on four different horses. These include four separate bets on each individual horse, six doubles, four trebles and one accumulator including all four of the chosen selections.